Neckline

Supplier wording

How the three distributors write the same facts. Each row is one attribute in the record; each cell shows the field names a supplier uses for it, the formats its wording takes (figures shown as #), and examples. If every supplier wrote a fact the same way, there would be little for a shared record to do.

AttributeLabelsFormatsContainer and Packaging SupplySpecialty BottleO.Berk (BottleStore.com)
Neck Finish38

Lid Size

  • 24-410

Closure

  • 24/410 black pump
  • 24/410 black atomizer
  • 24/410 white pump

Neck / Closure Diameter + Neck Finish

  • 24 / 410
  • 24 / 400
Nominal Capacitystored in ml25

Capacity

  • 4 oz
  • 100 ml
  • 8 oz

    20 read from item titles

    Size

    • 8 oz
    • 8oz
    • 16 oz

    2 read from item titles

    2 could not be read

    Overflow Capacitystored in ml15Not statedNot stated

    Over Flow Capacity

    • 129.50ml
    • 277.2 ml +/- 7 ml
    • 272.5 cc +/- 7 cc

    1 could not be read

    Heightstored in mm26

    Height (in)

    • 3.77
    • 3.75
    • 5.066

    7 could not be read

    Height

    • 5.3"
    • 5.7"
    • 6.4"

    Height

    • 3.90in
    • 5.18 in +/- 0.050 in
    • 5.39 in +/- 0.050 in

    1 could not be read

    Diameter or Widthstored in mm46

    Diameter (in), Width (in)

    • 1.915
    • 1.75
    • 2.31

    1 could not be read

    Width

    • 1.9"
    • 2.3"
    • 2.9"

    Diameter / Width

    • 1.88in
    • 2.32 in +/- 0.060 in
    • 2.35 in +/- 0.060 in

    1 could not be read

    Material29

    Material

    • PET
    • HDPE
    • Glass

    2 read from item titles

    3 could not be read

      20 read from item titles

      Material / Resin

      • HDPE
      • LDPE
      • PET
      Dip Tube Lengthstored in mm11

      subheading

      • 7 inch dip tube
      • 7.75 inch dip tube
      • 7.5 inch dip tube
      Not stated

        7 read from item titles

        Output per Strokestored in ml22

        subheading

        • 0.2 cc output
        • 1.2 cc output
        • 2 cc output
        Not stated

        Closure Output

        • 2cc
        • 0.15cc

        4 read from item titles

        2 could not be read

        Published by nobody

        No page in the sample states a viscosity window, a pour rate, or who made the part. Three BottleStore tops describe the product thickness they suit in words (“light to medium viscosity”). No 24-410 child-resistant cap is sold by any of the three, and none publishes evidence that a closure was tested with a named bottle.

        Captured but not modelled

        Fields the sources show that the record does not hold yet.